Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Todo perfecto muy bonito y muchas toallas
View Property: Linda-1
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
La vista del 46 es excepcional, es cmodo tal como se muestra en las fotos, la alberca sper. Buen lugar para alojarse...
View Property: Condo-El-Dorado-402
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property
Todo estuvo increble, excelente eleccin a la hora de querer relajarse y desconectarse de todo. Es un lugar completo para pasar el da y tambin para explorar la Ciudad debido a su localidad.
View Property: Pavilion-709
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property
Excellent view of the ocean, the pool gives a plus without equal also that there are not many people in the pool
View Property: Condo-Villa-Las-Brisas-6
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
This place is just amazing. The cleanliness, the location and the staff create an amazing vacation
View Property: Pavilion-211
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
A place close to everything, nightclubs, bars, the nightlife of Puerto Vallarta is fantastic!!!
View Property: Condo-Fiesta-7
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
Amazing apartment, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, very safe condo
View Property: Palm-Springs-405
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
The best place in San Miguel de Allende, the host is very friendly, I recommend it a lot
View Property: Medusa-House
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
Great place, good security and respectful staff on site, great location
View Property: La-Palapa-407
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
amazing condominium, near to the beach, I loved
View Property: Condo-linda
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
Great unit - would love to return!
View Property: Loma-del-Sol-3
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
Cada ao vengo a puerto vallarta desde hace 10 aos, quise cambiar un poco a reservar en hoteles, la verdad fue la mejor opcin, definitivamente volver a usar agencias de rentas, saludos
View Property: la-joya-bell
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
Luxurious penthouse just steps from the beach, it looks amazing, thanks to Gabriel for your kindness to us.
View Property: D-Terrace-PH-1
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property
We had the best time staying here. Its in the PERFECT location both for the beach and restaurants. I think we ate in most places close by and everywhere was great. The pool area is immaculate and has the most beautiful sunsets. The infinity pool looks right over the ocean exactly where the sun goes down. The room is a little dark but it didnt bother us, we were out the majority of the time and for those who need blackout to sleep its perfect! The bed is huge, nice big shower and the space is perfect for two. Highly recommend, well bw going straight back if we return to Vallarta.
View Property: Pavilion-211
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Wonderful stay. Building was beautiful as was the suite.
View Property: V-Conchas-702
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property
Great condo. Great location. Thank you!
View Property: Linda-3
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property
The staff of Vistalegre very friendly, a little noisy the area, the place I loved
View Property: Condo-Fiesta-7
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property
perfect condo and nice views!!!
View Property: Solamar-21
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property
Excelente airbnb... el mejor en el que me he quedado... super bonito el depto y muy cerca caminando de todo en PV
View Property: Casa-Alex-1414
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
La playa esta hermosa, muy tranquila, el lugar igual, gracias alex por la bienvenida tan calurosa
View Property: Solamar-21
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
muy limpio el lugar, esta a unas cuantas cuadras de la playa, nos recivieron con dulces, recomiendo mucho esta agencia de rentas
View Property: Linda-2
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Awesome place and location
View Property: Linda-1
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Excellent location. Super awesome hosts. Very easy to work with. Will definitely stay there again. It is close to all the cool places in P.V. Loved it a lot.
View Property: Loma-Del-Sol-6
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Espacio muy completo y funcional. Excelente ubicacin Zonas pblicas excepcionales Felicidades sigue as
View Property: La-Samba-PH-9
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Excelente departamento... el mejor en el que me he quedado... super bonito el depto y muy cerca caminando de todo en PV
View Property: Pavilion-709