Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property
La estancia fue agradable en general, hubo una pequea falla en el sanitario lo cual reporte y fue resuelto el mismo da lo cual habla de que son atentos. La persona que nos hizo el check in fue muy amable. Los muebles y electrodomsticos funcionaban muy bien y se encontraban en optimas condiciones, en cuanto a la terraza esta muy padre la vista e instalaciones como la alberca y los camastros, por desgracia yo que fui en
View Property: V399-108
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Very good value for the money. Rooftop pool was great - often had it to ourselves. Central location close to many restaurants and convenience stores. Overall highly recommend.
View Property: La-Palapa-407
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property
Excelente departamento para una estancia vacacional
View Property: Condo-Mangos-1
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property
Tres bien, merci!
View Property: The-Park-PH-607
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property
We enjoy our stay in this beatiful condo. We had everything we need for our trip. The building and the unit was clean even the staff was lovely, we felt safe.
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property
2nd time staying in this building. This was a much nicer unit than the last. Great roof top pool, great kitchen for those that like to cook, ac works well, bed is awesome. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: V177-506
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Excelente lugar para alojarse, muy buena ubicacin y tal como las fotos Seguro volver
View Property: V399-108
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property
My sister & I highly recommend this gorgeous unit! It really does have the best views of the city & ocean! The colourful decor & amenities in the condo made us feel like we were on such a luxurious vacation! It is actually steps away from the boardwalk & water's edge, & perfectly in the middle of the city to allow you to see it all with ease! But make sure you know exactly where it is & how to get there before you arrive...!
View Property: Condo-Lindo
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
I loved the apartment! The balcony and pool views were amazing. The location was perfect. It is in a quiet area but also close to the ocean (one block away), restaurants, and other stores.
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property
Located in the bustling romantic district, the zenith condominiums are an excellent way to enjoy PV's best. The pool and its accompanying view will seduce you, the building staff will charm you, and most of all- the city will inspire you.
View Property: Zenith-508
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
Great clean condo w amazing views. That pool is the best. All just steps from the beach
View Property: Condo-Nayri-601
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
C'est notre deuxime fois au mme endroit et il y aura une troisime, quatrime, cinquime fois assurment. Transiger avec ces personnes est incroyable. Ils sont professionnels du dbut la fin. Je vous conseille vivement de transiger avec Vistalegre Rentals pour tout vos locations Puerto Vallarta.
View Property: Zenith-307
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
Very nice apartment,great pool with gorgeous view worth swimming every day!loved the balcony with the view
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Great and spacious appartment. Very clean, large tv, AC and fan. Has everything I needed. Great pool! Easy and fast communication with concierge. Using AC only by night, cost were usd 26 per month. It's pretty much a guy place, if you have a problem with that I wouldnt recommend it. Otherwise I can totally recommend this place!
View Property: V177-204
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property
The place is beautiful - very clean, spacious, and well equipped. The rooftop is to die for - infinity pool overlooking the ocean, great lounge chairs, etc., and the condo is walking distance to all the best bars and restaurants in Old Vallarta. Highly recommend!
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
Enjoyed my stay here, would definitely come back! It was great to enjoy breakfast on the balcony, and also bbq on the rooftop and taking a swim in the pool! Great restaurants, bars, and taco stands within walking distance as well
View Property: The-Park-309
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place, fantastic location close to the beach, restaurants and nightlife.
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
El estudio esta muy bonito y en excelentes condiciones, la atencion due muy buena y cerca de la Zona romantica, por lo q no es ncesario moverse en auto para llegar a los bares y restaurants
View Property: Studio-Madero-3
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property
This area was perfect for our first trip to puerto Vallarta we could walk where ever we need to go lots of restaurants shopping and water taxis close we had a great time Thank you Cynthia was very helpful answered all our questions
View Property: Condo-Lindo
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
Villa Celeste was beautiful. The pictures don't do it justice! The views were phenomenal, service was excellent, and the Villa itself is extremely spacious and comfortable. The semi-private beach is a 30 second walk from the villa, and the center is about a 10 minute cab ride. Special thanks to Pancho and Javier for making our stay so memorable. We had a wonderful time and hope to return soon!
View Property: Villa-Celeste
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
we had a great vacation in puerto vallarta, we look forward to come back next year!
Property
great location in Nuevo Vallarta a bit isolated from the main city but super quiet and best beaches in the bay
View Property: 3.14 321
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
V177 is a great building in one of the best locations, near the beach, shops, and restaurants. Ivan's condo was clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. Communication with the management team was great. I look forward to staying here again.
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
This condo was absolutely wonderful! Location was perfect; walking distance to everything. The concierge service is top notch, everyone was graceful and kind. The pool area was perfection. Hope I can return soon!
View Property: Grand-Venetian-T3-1006
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
El apartamento es central y cerca de la playa. Todo estaba limpio y la estructura es muy buena, muy confortable. Recomiendo
View Property: Linda-2
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this wonderful studio-plus condo. It was clean when we checked in and well equipped. The pool, spa, gym and roof-top were great! The front desk people were wonderful. The host that checked us in was thorough and knowledgeable of the building and the process. It was an A+++ experience!
View Property: Zenith-508