Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every year I come to Puerto Vallarta, and this is one of my favorites! It is always clean and the service is very good! Recommended.
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every year I come to Puerto Vallarta, and this is one of my favorites! It is always clean and the service is very good! Recommended.
View Property: Condo-La-Isla-402
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful place, the staff of Vistalegre is very friendly, would definitely return again
View Property: loft-268-104
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
A small Studio, cozy and functional for vacation, I loved some very Mexican details in the crafts of the decoration
View Property: Studio-Vitral-1
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Every year I come to Puerto Vallarta, and this is one of my favorites! It is always clean and the service is very good! Recommended
View Property: Zenith-508
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Every year we go back to this place! Thank you! 100% Recommended!
View Property: Pavilion-211
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Beautiful place, the staff of Vistalegre is very friendly, would definitely return again
View Property: Pavilion-702
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
The place was great, everyone was very nice, amazing, I would definitely go back.
View Property: La-Palapa-407
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great place, fantastic location close to the beach, restaurants and nightlife. It is one of our favorite destinations to return every year!
View Property: Condo-Nayri-302
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
A very colorful and Mexican property, I love the concierge service, very serca from the beach to get out in the MA; Anas to observe the sea
View Property: Condo-Lindo
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
A beautiful, very stylish and elegant studio just a few blocks from the beach and the pier, excellent place for a couple stay
View Property: loft-268-104
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Rustic Place and a beautiful view to the sea, you can contemplate the sunrise and sunset of this beautiful paradise
View Property: Solamar-21
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
A very comfortable and colorful place, full of light, little but serca of the beach
View Property: Casita-Esmeralda
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent place to Vavionar, love the location Serca of everything, the apartment is equipped with access pool
View Property: Loma-Del-Mar-C-12
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
The best place to relax in the terrace well atardeser, personally I loved the place, clean and cozy
View Property: Pavilion-206
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great condo. Great location. Thank you!
View Property: V177-204
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Super bonito y muy comodo...!!! La compaia de rentas es muy atenta! Recomendado
View Property: V399-108
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody at Vistalegre is extremely helpful. Gabriel, who was our concierge did an outstanding job in making us comfortable in the condo. We would recommend this property, as it is modern, clean, while it has all the amenities one needs, if you would live there full time. Very comfortable and again, great location!
View Property: Zenith-307
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
La Unidad esta muy iluminada y muy bien decorada. El edificio es limpio y el servicio de la compaia es exelente, El concierge fue muy amable conmigo y nos dio muy buenas recomendaciones de servicios en el area.
View Property: Rincon-de-almas-501
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
El departamento es muy acogedor, sin duda regresaremos el siguiente ao. Los servicios de la empresa de rentas son muy completos y la concierge Mariel muy amable. Sin duda regresaremos a esta unidad.
View Property: Departamento-Iriza
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property
was highly impressed with this stay. The building itself has a very modern yet eclectic feel, totally unique. All the while it doesnt feel snooty. The condo itself, wow, high pressure rain showers, sonos sound system, cool artwork. Aesop toiletries. Felt like a five star hotel. Even the kitchen, wolf range, meile espresso machine. Just totally decked out. Also the buildings rooftop pool is new and sparkling. Walk anywhere quickly. Thank you again!
View Property: Rincon-De-Almas-601
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property
Great location. Great accessories. Very good staff. Love the building
View Property: Departamento-Iriza
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
Great place. Sweet location with ocean views (Slightly obstructed) but absolutely beautiful. Walking distance of boardwalk in 1 minute and to the beach in about 5 minutes. A bit noisy from the road below but not a big deal. Great thank you!
View Property: Condo-Lindo
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Muy cerca de malecn y de playas de fcil acceso llegas caminando y la zona de Restorant inmejorable
View Property: Departamento-Iriza
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
Perfect location and condo. Nice pool . Just keep in mind that it is non smoking building and guest(s) not allowed to the building without owner's approval in advance
View Property: Zenith-508