Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Excelente lugar, muy bonito y agradable muy recomendable
View Property: Casa-Alex-1414
saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and freindly
Property
We enjoyed our stay do much that we are returning for Christmas at the same condo
View Property: Loma-Del-Mar-D-7
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
The apartment was lovely, it looked exactly like the photos, it was clean, and we felt safe in the building. The pool area was well maintained, and the location couldnt have been better- it's a 5 min walk to the beach and the malecon, walking distance to the marcado, and a variety of restaurants. I will definitely stay here again should I find myself in Puerto Vallarta!
View Property: Loma-Del-Mar-B-7
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful vacation in this home over the winter with our family. Everything was as advertised. We were met by the property manager and there was a maid service provided every few days, which we did not expect. The unit was very clean and the complex was well maintained. Other owners and guests in the complex were very welcoming. A truly relaxing place to spend a vacation. The grounds are very spacious so there is plenty of room for families to play and for couples to find peace and quiet by the pool. We stocked up on groceries at the Mega grocery store which has fresh taco shells, ceviche, amazing fresh fruits and a large bakery. We always received prompt and helpful email replies from the rental company. Both arrival and departure were seamless and we definitely hope to be back! we even got a free ride to the airport by alex one of the managers.
View Property: Casa-Eduardo-Flamingos
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property
Awesome location, easy check-in, very safe. This place was comfortable and met our needs for this trip. The bed was comfy, and we really couldn't hear any of the construction going on around us. It is much bigger than the pictures lead you to believe. We wish the pool and gym would have been open the full time we stayed, but appreciate the property managers keeping the amenities clean and well maintained. We will be back!
View Property: Condo-Nayri-406
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
Excelente ubicacion, a 5 min del malecon, ademas es identico a las fotos, muy bonito y la alberca privada poca gente, pudimos disfrutarlo sin problemas. Muy recomendado nosotros si regresamos
View Property: Condo-Villa-Las-Brisas-6
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property
Great condo. Great location. Thank you!
View Property: Condo-Nayri-601
white lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Gabriel and your staff were very professional and helpful
Property
Jacarandas and Rodolfo Gomez require hills to climb but the property was very good. We recommend this property. Muchas Gracias
View Property: Suites Arenas Tropicales Caleta
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property
Todo perfecto muy bonito y muchas toallas
View Property: Loma-Del-Mar-C-9
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Very roomy and nicely appointed 1 bedroom unit in new building. Close to nightlife and restaurants.
View Property: Zenith-307
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Vistalegre Rentals was very responsive and professional Company l. The concierge Cinthia was polite and helpful. I would do business with Ivan's rental company again. All employees were courteous and kind. I had the opportunity to meet the building owner and long term tenants. Everyone was very friendly. The apartment is in the middle of a busy neighborhood with an excellent luncheria nearby as well as coffee shop, ATM and OXXO convenience store. For me, the location was ideal: in between Old Town and Zona Romantica. I enjoyed the rooftop deck at night for stargazing.
View Property: La-Isla-4
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
asd
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property
Small but comfortable place. Everything is about 5 min walk away. Tacos down the street. Affordable!
View Property: Linda-1
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
The new Nayri Life & Spa building is in a fantastic location, and Unit 101 was a great home base for our week-long vacation in Puerto Vallarta. It's situated along one of the busier streets in Viejo Vallarta, but the sound from the sidewalk and restaurants below wasn't too much of a bother for us during our stay. Being able to open the huge sliding glass doors in the morning and evening to hear the sounds of the city was a highlight for me. The roof deck was awesome, even if the pool was a little chilly for swimming (something I've come to expect with rooftop pools in PV). We'd definitely stay here again on our next trip.
View Property: Condo-Nayri-101
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
Great convenience location. It is on the hill side so be sure to bring comfortable shoes.
View Property: Linda-1
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Staying here was a really AMAZING experience. The space was exquisite and the building amenities far surpassed my expectation. The building is located in the heart of zona romantica and gorgeously decorated. The rooftop spa, gym, pools and lounge area was a beautiful city center escape with vast ocean views. My feedback to the host was regarding the 10A checkout time, which felt a bit early. Definitely would like to stay here again on my next PV visit.
View Property: Condo-Nayri-301
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
This condo was gorgeous. The pool and the gym on the roof was amazing. The condo itself was very clean with all modern appliances and decor.
View Property: V177-404
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
I had a great stay at mango madero...great amenities, wifi, filtered water, quiet neighborhood...would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Condo-Mangos-1
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Great location in the heart of the Zona Romantica. Beautiful rooftop lounge area and pool. (Jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, etc. still under construction.) The unit is on the first floor (above the ground, 2nd floor in American English), so there is some street noise that eventually tapers off around midnight. (No clubs or bars in the immediate vicinity, just restaurants, so that was good.) If you are a light sleeper, consider bringing earplugs. The unit itself is beautiful, new construction, well-equipped, with an amazing wrap-around balcony. Loved it!
View Property: Condo-Nayri-101
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
Nice location and clean facility Very good price
View Property: Condo-Mangos-1
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property
Centrally located, a few minutes from great restaurants and the beach, this is an ideal place for a fun vacation!
View Property: La-Isla-3
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property
This is one of my favorite units in PV. It is very comfortable and in a beautiful unit that is in the middle of everything. Gabriel was a very pleasant representative of the leasing company.
View Property: V177-303
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property
Este departamento de una de las mejores opciones en puerto vallarta con la mejor ubicacion muy comodo y bonito, gracias a los anfitriones muy serviciales
View Property: The-Park-PH-607
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
Absolutely lovely apartment, fantastic decor, and the Zenith is the best Condo is central Vallarta! Have stayed a number of tomes, and returned again and again!
View Property: Zenith-307
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property
Lo que aparece en las imagenes es lo que realmente encontr, comodo para 5 personas, al inicio un poco de fallas con el internet pero al dia siguiente lo repararon , muy buena ubicacin.
View Property: Rich-Coast-7