Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Great place, great location. The water was cold, however there were batteries that just needed to be replaced on a device and then it was perfect after that. The team was EXTREMELY responsive to our needs and the concierge Sergio was professional, communicative and extremely helpful. His english was amazing which made it easy to learn about the building (my Spanish is awful). If you stay, take advantage of the wine fridge and the rooftop pool is the best in PV that I have seen so far. It's very lively with lots of people though, so bring some extra beer to share if you want to make friends.
View Property: D-Terrace-PH-1
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property
Nice location, clean well equipped unit. Plenty of space for two guests. The rooftop garden, pool and fitness room are wonderful. The host was very attentive and responsive to our requests.
View Property: loft-268-104
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
This apartment is ideally located in the heart of the Romantic Zone, along the strip of trendy shops and restaurants on Basilio Badillo. The beach and Malecon are just steps away, and a lovely pool and exercise room with plenty of space and seating are up one floor, on the rooftop. Spacious, light-filled, sparkling clean, modern and well-appointed, the unit is a wonderful place to relax, chill out and enjoy the sights, sounds, and vibrant life of this great city.
View Property: Oceana-PH-602
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property
Great place! Front door security always present, rooftop gym and a block from the beach! Thank you!
View Property: V177-203
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property
Great location. Great accessories. Very good staff. Love the building
View Property: Loma-Del-Mar-D-7
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
My husband and I stayed for a few days to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We are extremely impressed with our room. It was beautiful and so clean! The rooftop pool is AMAZING! We will definitely be staying here again in the future. Puerto Vallarta is absolutely stunning and the community is super friendly. Very central location, a walking distance from everything!
View Property: Condo-nayri-408
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
Great condo in the heart of the Romantic Zone. This place is within easy walking distance of tons of attractions, restaurants, and the beach. The area is energetic, and it was great to be so close! The finishes in the condo are immaculate, and included use of the buildings gorgeous rooftop pool and workout facility. It included beach towels we could take with us, and the washer and dryer are great for dealing with beach clothes. Check in/out were a breeze. Overall highly recommended.
View Property: Oceana-PH-602
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property
Great location in centre of Zona Romantica action. Easily large enough for four people to share and entertaining. Great rooftop pool, views and gym. Lovely concierge/security. Not cheap but you are getting what you're paying for. Would definitely re-book.
View Property: Oceana-PH-602
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property
Beautiful bright open space with stunning views. Great quiet rooftop pool and gym, and excellent proximity to restaurants and the beach. The staff working in the building were warm, welcoming and took great care of us.
View Property: D-Terrace-PH-1
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
I booked a condo at the Cielo Lindo #303, and just as pictured it was stylish and cute. Alejandra met me for check in and she was sweet and friendly. The condo is perfect for a single traveler or a cozy couple and its in a great location near plenty of shops, restaurants, the Malecon boardwalk and a short walk to the beach! Overall it was a great value and Id definitely book again! Thank you!
View Property: Condo-Lindo
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property
It was truly magical in every way. From the location to the amenities (rooftop Infiniti pool and spa) to the awesome rental company( Alejandra was our rep who was AMAZING), who was always quick to respond to any questions! The apartment was simply perfect. My partner and I couldnt have had a better time and experience. Highly recommend this place! Its smack in the middle of the romantic district, which is where youd want to be and just a few blocks from the water. Security 24/7. You cant go wrong
View Property: Condo-Nayri-406
Portland, OR, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff, Gabriel was very friendly, the property was spotless, I highly recommend this company for future rents, hope to return soon
View Property: V177-204
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff, Gabriel was very friendly, the property was spotless, I highly recommend this company for future rents, hope to return soon
View Property: The-Park-305
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
el staff estuvo increible, muy atentos en mi estadia
Property
excelente casa, muy limpia, todo en orden
View Property: Condo-Estela-Amapas-4BR
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property
great apartment in the old town! It's never hot inside and it's a perfect escape from the sun! the fridge has an automatic ice maker - super convenient for your iced drinks! I enjoyed my stay a lot and will recommend it to all!
View Property: Pavilion-206
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property
Es un lugar muy agradable, tranquilo, y tiene mucha seguridad, la accesibilidad a la playa y el centro es perfecta, tiene sus detalles pero en general el lugar es recomendable y los anfitriones son muy clidos y serviciales. Nos veremos pronto
View Property: Oceana-PH-602
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Excelente ubicacin!
View Property: Condo-linda
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property
Excelente ubicacin . Muy cmodo y bien decorado. Funcional
View Property: loft-268-104
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
todo bien, lugar tranquilo, gracias por el obsequio de regalo
View Property: Linda-3
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Un lugar super agradable con excelente ubicacin bastante cmodo y las instalaciones perfectas!
View Property: Pavilion-206
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
Everything was ready to go and the location is amazing - very close to the beach and all the actions.
View Property: Pavilion-211
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property
Excellent condo A few steps from the beach, it's a wonderful experience, the private beach, I will definitely come back to rent with you
View Property: Solamar-21
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Excelente lugar, muy bonito y agradable muy recomendable
View Property: Linda-3
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Loma-del-Sol-3
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
Great location close to all the local shops minutes away from el malecn... great views from rooftop
View Property: Oceana-PH-602